Fraser Robertson


Amy Pascoe (Deputy Chair)
Daniel Coster
Sandra Costopolous
Maria-Luisa Coulson
David Davidson
Tony Fifield
David Garnsworthy
Richard Graham
Anthony Hevron (Observer)
Peter Lochore
Milos Supljeglav
Murray Thornhill
Kellie Woods (ex officio) 


The Costs Committee’s primary function is to make recommendations to the Law Society Council in relation to reviews conducted by the statutory Legal Costs Committee (LCC).

For more information about this committee, please refer to the Committee’s Terms of Reference or email

Interested in becoming a member?

Interested in becoming a member?

Telephone Number
Law Society of Western Australia Reception
(08) 9324 8600
Law Mutual
(08) 9481 3111
Continuing Professional Development
(08) 9324 8640
Membership Services
(08) 9324 8692
Professional Standards Scheme
(08) 9324 8653
Old Court House Law Museum
(08) 9324 8688
Francis Burt Law Education Programme
(08) 9324 8686
Media Enquiries
(08) 9324 8650